Family Engagement Office

Welcome to the SBCUSDFamily Engagement Office

SBCUSD Family Engagement Office logo
Our mission is to engage, support, honor and strengthen families by developing partnerships, building relationships, organizing resources and creating opportunities that cultivate a resilient and thriving community.

Family Engagement Office
1250 W. 14th St. Room E-8
San Bernardino, CA 92411
Phone: (909) 880-4057
Fax: (909) 381-4808
Email: FamilyEngagement@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Beatriz Gonzalez

Director
beatriz.gonzalez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us



Shirley Havrilo
Secretary III
shirley.havrilo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Mayra Aceves
Bilingual Clerk II
mayra.aceves@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Randy Olson
Program Specialist
randall.olson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Alejandra Vazquez
Bilingual Senior Clerk
alejandra.vazquez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Michelle McNeal
Community Relations Worker III
michelle.mcneal@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Esmeralda McWilliams
Community Relations Worker III

Mariam Alvarez
Bilingual Community Relations Worker II
mariam.alvarez@sbcusd.com

Mitzi Brazfield
Bilingual Community Relations Worker II
mitzi.brazfield@sbcusd.com


Victor Hernandez
Community Relations Worker II
victor.hernandez@sbcusd.com

Martha Lopez de Salcedo
Bilingual Community Relations Worker II
martha.lopezdesalcedo@sbcusd.com


Olivia Nunez
Bilingual Community Relations Worker II
olivia.nunez@sbcusd.com


Emily Sanchez

Bilingual Community Relations Worker II
emily.sanchez@sbcusd.com

Sandra Valdez
Bilingual Community Relations Worker II
sandra.valdez@sbcusd.com


Cathleen Vega
Bilingual Community Relations Worker II

cathleen.vega@sbcusd.com





For help and resources, contact one of our Family Engagement Centers by clicking on the icon below, by calling the Family Engagement Office at (909) 880-4057 or by visiting our website at sbcusd.com/parents.


Dr. Karen Mapp on Building Strong Family-School Partnerships for Reopening and Beyond

Board Policy - Parent and Family Engagement Instruction

777 North F Street, San Bernardino, CA 92410 | Phone: (909) 381-1100 | Fax:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.