Admin

Staff Directory

Ezekiel Adeleke   Raj Ali   Cindi Blair
Ezekiel Adeleke
Microcomputer Specialist III
ezekiel.adeleke@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Raj Ali
Program Specialist
raj.ali@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Cindi Blair
Program Specialist
cindi.blair@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Toni Burke
  Ruth Cook

 
Heidi Dacio
Toni Burke
Clerk I
toni.burke@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Ruth Cook
Program Specialist
ruth.cook@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Heidi Dacio
Program Specialist

heidi.dacio@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Stephen Gervais
  Dr. Suzy Keidel
  Keri Martinez
Stephen Gervais
Program Specialist

stephen.gervais@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Susan Keidel
Assistant Director
susan.keidel@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

  Keri MartinezResource Teacher
keri.martinez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 


Rosendo Mendoza
  Lulu Orozco
  Nancy Pic
Rosendo Mendoza
Program Specialist

rosendo.mendoza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Lourdes Orozco
Secretary

lourdes.orozco@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Nancy Pic
Secretary III
nancy.pic@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Barbara Richardson
  Andrew Richter
  Shandrica Williams 
Barbara Richardson
Director
barbara.richardson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Andrew Richter
Microcomputer Specialist II

andrew.richter@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Shandrica Williams
Program Specialist

shandrica.williams@sbcusd.k12.ca.us



 
   

 
   

777 North F Street, San Bernardino, CA 92410 | Phone: (909) 381-1100 | Fax:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.